top of page
IMG_9559.heic

Markets & Events

In 2023 will see us at local markets, including Aspet our home town, and also some new markets in Aurignac, and Carbonne. We will be at our monthly producers market in Labarth-Inard the last Sunday of the month. Weather permitting of course... 

Our Products are also available in

Tourist office, Aspet, 31160

Carrefour Market, Aspet, 31160 

Mon Epicerie, Mazeres sur Salat, 31260

Epicerie, Boutx, 31160

Vie Nostalgique, 27032

MARKET DATES

  • Sunday 24 September 2023 - VALENTINE - Foire L'ancienne 09h.30-18h.00

  • Friday 6 October 2023 - MAZERE SUR SALAT - Mon Epi 18.30-20.00

  • Sunday 29 October 2023 - LABARTH-INARD Monthly Market 08h.00-13h.00

  • Sunday 5 November 2023 - AURIGNAC - Autumn Market 10h.00-18h.00

  • Saturday/Sunday 25/26 November 2023 - Nature and Mountain Festival Pyrenicimes PIBRAC 10.30-18h.00

  • Saturday 02 December 2023 - Christmas Market LABARTH -INARD 14h00-20h00

  • Sunday 03 December 2023 - CARBONNE - Christmas Market 08h00 - 21h00

  • Saturday 09 December 2023 - SALIES DU SALAT Christmas Market - 10H.00-20h.00

  • Sunday 10 December 2023 -

  • Saturday 16 December 2023 - ASPET Local Market 08h30 - 13h30

  • Sunday 17 December 2023 - Sunday 24 December 2023 - LUCHON  - Christmas Market Chalet every day 10h00 - 20h00 

Call 

06 85 08 07 74

Email 

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page